What will be on my blog

Ok! So, I’ve started blogging (again).  This time I’ve decided to combine all of the things that are apart of me (that I want out in the professional realm) on one centralized page.

Things you’ll see:
1) Photographs- I’m linking them in from Flickr
2) Recipe’s – I’ll type them in as I go
3) Musings & thoughts about Student Affairs – this is the profession that I’m currently enjoying
4) Typos – well, I’m just going to be honest
5) Blips about me – every once and a while I’ll just write some about who I am

Things you won’t see:
1) Political drama
2) Faith based comments
3) Much about sports

Leave a Reply

