Bread!

If you’ve been reading for a while, you’ve seen the post on the “No Knead Bread” before. 

Today, I found myself reading the blog for a band I really enjoy.  I found another version of the No Knead Bread!

So, I experimented a bit… Today’s recipe included dried cranberries, raisins, flax seed, chia seed, whole wheat bread flour, King Arthur all purpose flour, 1.75 tablespoons of yeast, and sesame seeds.  

Then, for you #togchat / Photographers…. I shot the bread using an off camera strobe using my Canon t1i, the 50mm f1.4 lens shot at 400 ISO, f5.6, 50mm at 1/60th of a second.

Image

Leave a Reply

