Another school year begins…

And so another year begins!  As with many other institutions, our year here as started.  I was at the Farmer’s Market last weekend (I snuck out for 20 min during a lul) and snapped this photo.

I have no idea if this person is an RA or not – but I like the shirt!
This fall I’ll be blogging more- specifically targeting leadership, supervision, and accountability.  I’ve already got a few blogs in the hopper and a few partially written.

I look forward to connecting with you and learning from you along the way!  Be sure to subscribe to the blog to get the latest updates in your email with the link on the side or the one on the bottom.

Leave a Reply

